What if you could begin your university education at Westerfield College, and continue second year at any of the leading private, Federal and state universities across the country?

This is possible when you enroll for the Nigeria Degree Pathway available at Westerfield College.

The Nigeria Degree Pathway is an advanced intensive course taught over a period of one academic year.

This programme provides smooth access to achieving a degree from a Nigerian university with a major emphasis on courses accredited by the NUC.

Successful students’ are guaranteed progression into 2nd year of their chosen degree at any of our partner universities in Nigeria.

Private universities you can proceed to*

  • Lead City university
  • Babcock university
  • Bowen university
  • Afe Babalola university
  • Redeemers university
  • Adeleke university
  • Nile university

Federal & state universities you can proceed to*

  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
  • Bayero University, Kano
  • University of Benin
  • University of Calabar
  • University of Ibadan
  • University of Ilorin
  • University of Jos

*To see the comprehensive list of universities, and to learn more about the benefits of the Nigeria Degree Pathway, please complete the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.